Cosmic Supremacy Forum » Newbie FAQ » Transport Admiral » Hello Guest [Login|Register]
Last Post | First Unread Post Print Page | Recommend to a Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page Transport Admiral
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
dodgex Player-Rank: 2 dodgex is a male
Puts Shields on Colony Ships


images/avatars/avatar-1284.jpg

Registration Date: 01.01.2015
Posts: 99
Location: Louisiana

Transport Admiral Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

The transport admiral.

When it tell it to transport from planet (A) to planet (B). Does the admiral send my ships back to planet (A) again to start the process over?

Or do i have to make another admiral and switch between the two admirals?

This post has been edited 1 time(s), it was last edited by dodgex: 06.02.2017 22:29.

06.02.2017 22:28 dodgex is offline Search for Posts by dodgex Add dodgex to your Buddy List
uncountednose Player-Rank: 3 uncountednose is a male
Master Beta-Tester Extraordinaire


images/avatars/avatar-892.gif

Registration Date: 01.02.2007
Posts: 1,999
Location: Bryan, Texas

RE: Transport Admiral Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

It'll go back and forth

__________________
"...uncounted! He's a legend!!"

-Erwin [CS]
07.02.2017 00:22 uncountednose is offline Send an Email to uncountednose Search for Posts by uncountednose Add uncountednose to your Buddy List
Tree Structure | Board Structure
Jump to:
Post New Thread Post Reply
Cosmic Supremacy Forum » Newbie FAQ » Transport Admiral

Forum Software: Burning Board 2.3.6, Developed by WoltLab GmbH